User Rating: / 1

OMT Distinguished Scholar and Joanne Martin Trailblazer Award Winners

The OMT division is pleased to announce that the 2010 OMT Distinguished Scholar is Daniel A. Levinthal of the Wharton School. We hope you will attend the OMT Breakfast and Distinguished Scholar presentation at Monday, Aug 9, 8:00am-9:30am at Le Palais Des Congres, 524B.

We are also pleased to announce that the 2010 Joanne Martin Trailblazer Award goes to the Positive Organizational Scholarship Group: Wayne Baker, Kim Cameron, Jane Dutton, Robert QuinnGretchen Spreitzer, and Lynn Wooten. This award will be presented at the OMT Business Meeting.

We thank the University of Toronto, Rotman School of Management for sponsoring this year's Distinguished Scholar presentation, Sage and Organization Studies for sponsoring this year's Best Symposium and Best Paper awards, and the University of Chicago Booth Business School for sponsoring the Junior Faculty Consortium.


Tags: Dan Levinthal | Distinguished Scholar | Gretchen Spreitzer | Jane Dutton | Joanne Martin Trailblazer | Kim Cameron | Lynn Wooten | OMT awards | Robert Quinn | Wayne Baker