Discussion

  • Webinar: Advancing Theory with Review Articles Speakers : Professor Caroline Gatrell and Professor John E. Prescott The purpose of this webinar is to propose a multi‐faceted approach for fashioning theoretical contributions in review articles, which ...

  • We are recruiting - open positions, Postdocs in Business Administration! The Department of Business Administration at Umeå School of Business, Economics and Statistics, is looking for two postdocs that are interested in organizational routines, leadership ...

  • OMT Doctoral Consortium at AOM 2021 CALL FOR NOMINATIONS - Nomination Deadline: May 15, 2021 We are pleased to announce that the Organization and Management Theory (OMT) division will once again hold a virtual Doctoral Student Consortium as ...

  • The Lawrence National Centre for Policy and Management & the Scotiabank Digital Banking Lab at the Ivey Business School, Western University, Canada, invite applications for a Post-Doctoral Research Associateship. The position is available from Summer/Fall ...

  • Dear friends and contributors to the ASQ Blog, We are inviting you to join us for our third  ASQ Blog Virtual Reception  on May 10th @ 11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT / 7 pm BST, this time for a  Virtual Chat with the ASQ Methods Advisory Panel.  This reception ...